Text Size:A A A

Columbus Loan Production Office

Your Mortgage Experts

If you live in the Columbus, Ohio area and are looking for a mortgage expert to help with your financing needs, be sure to contact us.

 


David Homoelle

President

P 614.336.7779

C 614.595.3991

David.Homoelle@yourstatebank.com
 

Steve Watson

Senior Vice President

P 614.336.7779 x2779

C 614.579.9238

Steve.Watson@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 417450

Matt Booms

Mortgage Operations/Sales

P 614.336.7779 x2783

C 614.507.5559

Matt.Booms@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 451618

Gordon Kaylor

Senior Loan Officer

P 614.775.1700 x1701

C 614.266.3490

Gordon.Kaylor@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 451622

Greg Patton

Assistant Vice President

P 614.336.7779 x2788

C 614.370.1440

Greg.Patton@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 451619

Sue Reichard

Assistant Vice President

P 614.336.7779 x2790

C 614.395.4150

Sue.Reichard@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 451593


Raub Warner

Assistant Vice President

P 614.336.7779 x2781

C 614.571.0626

Raub.Warner@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 451620

 

Andrew Danec

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

P 614.336.7779

C 614.209.4046

Andrew.Danec@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 495697

 

Rhonda Clark

Mortgage Originator

P 614.336.7779 x7105

C 614.571.8538

Rhonda.Clark@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 657898

 

Anish Doshi

Mortgage Loan Officer/CRA Coordinator

P 614.336.7779 x2779

C 614.507.0675

Anish.Doshi@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 241541

 

Travis Collins

Mortgage Loan Officer

P 614.775.1700 x7107

C 614.935.0958

Travis.Collins@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 814226

 

Gary Zambon

Mortgage Loan Officer

C 614.203.9968

Gary.Zambon@yourstatebank.com

NMLS 267596

At The Bank, 
We'll help you get home!
Switching to State Bank is Easy!

» Learn How

Wealth Management Services

Our local, expert staff provides custody, trust and investment management with the highest quality service. Expect first-class in all that we do.

» Learn More

"We’ll help you get home."

At The Bank, our mortgage
experts will find the loan that
is just right for you. Get started
by applying online anytime, day
or night!

» Apply Today